News Ticker

WINNERS: Campbell and Sturgeon Awards

The winners of the Campbell and Sturgeon Awards have been announced:

  • John W. Campbell Award: The Dervish House by Ian McDonald
  • Theodore Sturgeon Award: “The Sultan of the Clouds” by Geoffrey A. Landis (From the Spetember 2010 Asimov’s)

Congrats to both!

[via Steven Silver at SF Site]

About John DeNardo (13013 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.

1 Comment on WINNERS: Campbell and Sturgeon Awards

  1. Thrilled to see the Dervish House get some award love. Fantastic book. 

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: