News Ticker

TOC: ‘Eldritch Chrome’ Edited by Glynn Owen Barrass and Brian M. Sammons

Jeffrey Thomas has posted the table of contents for the “Cthulhu Mythos meets cyberpunk” anthology Eldritch Chrome forthcoming from Chaosium:

  1. “Playgrounds of Angolaland” by David Conyers
  2. “The Blowfly Manifesto” by Tim Curran
  3. “SymbiOS” by William Meikle
  4. “Obsolete, Absolute” by Robert M. Price
  5. “Open Minded” by Jeffrey Thomas
  6. “The Battle of Arkham” by Peter Rawlik
  7. “The Wurms In the Grid” by Nickolas Cook
  8. “Of Fractals, Fantomes, Frederic and Filrodj” by John Shirley
  9. “The Gauntlet” by Glynn Barrass and Brian M. Sammons
  10. “Indifference” by CJ Henderson
  11. “Dreams of Death” by Lois Gresh
  12. “Inlibration” by Michael Tice
  13. “Immune” by Terrie Leigh Relf
  14. “Hope Abandoned” by Tom Lynch
  15. “Sonar City” by Sam Stone
  16. “The Place that Cannot Be” by D.L. Snell
  17. “Flesh & Scales” by Ran Cartwright
  18. “Real Gone” by David Dunwoody
  19. “CL3ANS3” by Carrie Cuinn
About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: