News Ticker

WINNER: 2011 Philip K. Dick Award

The winner of the 2011 Philip K. Dick Award, presented annually for distinguished science fiction published in paperback original form in the United States, has been announced: The Samuel Petrovich Trilogy by Simon Morden (Orbit)

A special citation was also given for The Company Man by Robert Jackson Bennett.

See also: Past winners.

About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: