News Ticker

TOC: ‘Epilogue’ Edited by Tehani Wessely

Tehani Wessely has posted the table of contents for her anthology Epilogue which will be released at Continuum in June 2012.

  1. “A memory trapped in light” by Joanne Anderton
  2. “Time and tide” by Lyn Battersby
  3. “Fireflies” by Steve Cameron
  4. “Sleeping Beauty” by Thoraiya Dyer
  5. “The Fletcher Test” by Dirk Flinthart
  6. “Ghosts” by Stephanie Gunn
  7. “Sleepers” by Kaia Landelius
  8. “Solitary” by Dave Luckett
  9. “Cold comfort” by David McDonald
  10. “The Mornington Ride” by Jason Nahrung
  11. “What books survive” by Tansy Rayner Roberts
  12. “The last good town” by Elizabeth Tan

[via Tansy Rayner Roberts]

About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: