News Ticker

FINALISTS: 2012 Philip K. Dick Award

The nominees for the 2012 Philip K. Dick Award, presented annually to a distinguished work of science fiction published in paperback original form in the United States, have been announced:

  • Blueprints of the Afterlife by Ryan Boudinot (Black Cat)
  • Harmony by Keith Brooke (Solaris)
  • Helix Wars by Eric Brown (Solaris)
  • The Not Yet by Moira Crone (UNO)
  • Fountain of Age by Nancy Kress (Small Beer)
  • Lovestar by Andri Snær Magnason (Seven Stories)
  • Lost Everything by Brian Francis Slattery (Tor)

The winner and any special citations will be announced March 29, 2013 at Norwescon 36 in SeaTac WA.

[via Locus Online]

About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: