News Ticker

TOC: ‘The Grimscribe’s Puppets,’ a Thomas Ligotti Tribute Anthology Edited by Joseph S. Pulver, Sr.

Dark Wolf’s fantasy Reviews has posted the table of contents for the Thomas Ligotti tribute anthology The Grimscribe’s Puppets edited by Joseph S. Pulver, Sr. and targeted for a late March/April release from Miskatonic River Press:

Here’s the table of contents…

  1. “Furnace” by Livia Llewellyn
  2. “The Lord Came at Twilight” by Daniel Mills
  3. “The Secrets of the Universe” by Michael Cisco
  4. “The Human Moth” by Kaaron Warren
  5. “Basement Angels” by Joel Lane
  6. “No Signal” by Darrell Schweitzer
  7. “The Xenambulist: A Fable in Four Acts” by Robin Spriggs
  8. “The Company Town” by Nicole Cushing
  9. “The Man Who Escaped This Story” by Cody Goodfellow
  10. “Pieces of Blackness” by Michael Kelly
  11. “The Blue Star” by Eddie M. Angerhuber
  12. “20 Simple Steps to Ventriloquism” by Jon Padgett
  13. “Diamond Dust” by Mike Griffin
  14. “After the Final” by Richard Gavin
  15. “Eyes Exchange Bank” by Scott Nicolay
  16. “By Invisible Hands” by Simon Strantzas
  17. “Where We Will All Be” by Paul Tremblay
  18. “Gailestis” by Ally Bird
  19. “The Prosthesis” by Jeff Thomas
  20. “Into the Darkness, Fearlessly” by John Langan
  21. “Oubliette” by Gemma Files
About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: