News Ticker

TOC: ‘Across the Event Horizon’ by Mercurio D. Rivera

Newcon Press has posted the table of contents for Mercurio D. Rivera’s new collection Across the Event Horizon, which features an intrduction by Terry Bisson:

  • “Dance of the Kawkawroons”
  • “Longing for Langalana”
  • “Missionaries”
  • “Snatch Me Another”
  • “Dear Annabehls”
  • “The Fifth Zhi”
  • “The Scent of Their Arrival”
  • “Bargonns Can Swizzle”
  • “Rewind, Replay”
  • “Naked Weekend”
  • “Doubled”
  • “Tu Sufrimiento Shall Protect Us”
  • “Sleeping with the Anemone”
  • “Answers from the Event Horizon”

Book info as per Amazon US:

  • Paperback: 268 pages
  • Publisher: NewCon Press (March 1, 2013)
  • ISBN-10: 1907069518
  • ISBN-13: 978-1907069512
About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.

3 Comments on TOC: ‘Across the Event Horizon’ by Mercurio D. Rivera

  1. Haven’t read any of the author’s work but that is a cover that would make me want to give it a try.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: