News Ticker

Story Bundle Announces Pay-What-You-Want Fantasy eBook Bundle

Story Bundle has announced a new pay-what-you-want Fantasy eBook Bundle!

You know the deal with Story Bundle, right? They’re offering up a DRM-free set of eBooks (in this case, 6 fantasy eBooks) for which you can name your price. They also allow you to give a portion of the proceeds from each bundle to charity.

Here are the titles included the latest bundle:

  1. The Sacrifice: The First Book of The Fey by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
  2. Spirit Walker by David Farland
  3. Mythworld by James A. Owen
  4. The Camelot Papers by Peter David
  5. The Monarch of the Glen (An American Gods novella) by Neil Gaiman
  6. Bloodletting by Peter J. Wacks & Mark Ryan

But wait! Theres more!

If you pay $12 or more, you get the following 3 ebooks included as a bonus:

  1. Clockwork Angels by Kevin J. Anderson & Neil Peart
  2. The Emperor’s Soul by Brandon Sanderson
  3. The Immortals by Tracy Hickman

Check out StoryBudle for more info.

About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: