News Ticker

Table of Contents: UPGRADED Edited by Neil Clarke

Neil Clarke has posted the table of contents for his upcoming cyborg anthology Upgraded, which features cover art by Julie Dillon:

  1. “Come From Away” by Madeline Ashby
  2. “No Place to Dream, but a Place to Die” by Elizabeth Bear
  3. “Married” by Helena Bell
  4. “A Cold Heart” by Tobias S. Buckell
  5. “Honeycomb Girls” by Erin Cashier
  6. “What I’ve Seen With Your Eyes” by Jason K. Chapman
  7. “Wizard, Cabalist, Ascendant” by Seth Dickinson
  8. “Seventh Sight” by Greg Egan
  9. “Negative Space” by Amanda Forrest
  10. “Mercury in Retrograde” by Erin Hoffman
  11. “Tongtong’s Summer” by Xia Jia
  12. “God Decay” by Rich Larson
  13. “Always the Harvest” by Yoon Ha Lee
  14. “The Regular” by Ken Liu
  15. “Coastlines of the Stars” by Alex Dally MacFarlane
  16. “Fusion” by Greg Mellor
  17. “Memories and Wire” by Mari Ness
  18. “Oil of Angles” by Chen Qiufan
  19. “The Sarcophagus” by Robert Reed
  20. “Synecdoche Oracles” by Benjanun Sriduangkaew
  21. “Tender” by Rachel Swirsky
  22. “The Cumulative Effects of Light Over Time” by E. Catherine Tobler
  23. “Small Medicine” by Genevieve Valentine
  24. “Collateral” by Peter Watts
  25. “Taking the Ghost” by A.C. Wise
  26. “Musée de l’Âme Seule” by E. Lily Yu
About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.

2 Comments on Table of Contents: UPGRADED Edited by Neil Clarke

  1. Who, a Peter Watts short story about cyborgs? Sign me up!

    If it ever gets on kindle, which it doesn’t seem to be.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: