News Ticker

Table of Contents: SPECTRAL BOOK OF HORROR STORIES Edited by Mark Morris

Spectral Press has posted the table of contents for the upcoming anthology Spectral Book Of Horror Stories edited by Mark Morris and sporting a wonderful cover from Vincent Chong.

The book will be published in September but can be pre-ordered now.

Here’s the table of contents…

  1. “On The Tour” by Ramsey Campbell
  2. “The Dog’s Home” by Alison Littlewood
  3. “Funeral Rites” by Helen Marshall
  4. “Slape” by Tom Fletcher
  5. “The Night Doctor” by Steve Rasnic Tem
  6. “Dull Fire” by Gary Mcmahon
  7. “The Book and the Ring” by Reggie Oliver
  8. “Eastmouth” by Alison Moore
  9. “Carry Within Some Small Sliver of Me” by Robert Shearman
  10. “The Devil’s Interval” by Conrad Williams
  11. “Stolen Kisses” by Michael Marshall Smith
  12. “Cures For a Sickened World” by Brian Hodge
  13. “The October Widow” by Angela Slatter
  14. “The Slista” by Stephen Laws
  15. “Outside Heavenly” by Rio Youers
  16. “The Life Inspector” by John Llewellyn Probert
  17. “Something Sinister In Sunlight” by Lisa Tuttle
  18. “This Video Does Not Exist” by Nicholas Royle
  19. “Newspaper Heart” by Stephen Volk
About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.
%d bloggers like this: