News Ticker

Table of Contents: INNSMOUTH NIGHTMARES Edited by Lois H. Gresh


Lois H. Gresh has posted the table of contents for her upcoming PS Publishing anthology Innsmouth Nightmares, which will be available in August 2015.

Here’s the table of contents…

  1. “Windows Underwater” by John Shirley
  2. “Cold Blood” by Lavie Tidhar
  3. “Fear Sun” by Laird Barron
  4. “Thicker Than Water” by Paul Kane
  5. “Strange Currents” by Tim Lebbon
  6. “Mourning People” by Nancy Kilpatrick
  7. “The Barnacle Daughter” by Richard Gavin
  8. “Between the Pilings” by Steve Rasnic Tem
  9. “The Imps of Innsmouth” by Wilum H. Pugmire
  10. “The Open Mouth of Charybdis” by John Langan
  11. “Water’s Edge” by Tim Waggoner
  12. “Dark Waters” by William F. Nolan
  13. “A Girl’s Life” by Lisa Morton
  14. “The Sea Witch” by James Moore
  15. “Brood” by Jason V. Brock
  16. “Gone to Doggerland” by Jonathan Thomas
  17. “The Scent of the Hammer and the Feather” by Joseph Pulver, Sr.
  18. “Baubles” by Nancy Holder
  19. “The Waves Beckon” by Donald Tyson
  20. “The Cats of River Street (1925)” by Caitlin Kiernan
  21. “Some Kind of Mistake” by S.T. Joshi
About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.

1 Comment on Table of Contents: INNSMOUTH NIGHTMARES Edited by Lois H. Gresh

  1. Durand Welsh // May 23, 2015 at 3:29 am //

    Whoa! That’s quite a line-up. I’m surprised this is the first time this had popped up onto my radar. Looks good.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: