News Ticker

Table of Contents: YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN HERE by Mary Rickert

Mary Rickert (The Memory Garden) has a collection of stories coming out next month called You Have Never Been Here. Check out the cover and table of contents.

About the book:

The body of this book is built on hard, political stories that encompass the gentle wisdom of the ages. There is cruelty and love. War and regeneration. Rickert has long been an undiscovered master of the short story and this survey collection, including new work, will bring her to a wide, astonished audience. Rickert’s first collection, Map of Dreams, received the Crawford and World Fantasy awards and stories in this collection have received the Shirley Jackson and World Fantasy awards.

Table of contents:

About Kristin Centorcelli (842 Articles)
Kristin Centorcelli is the Associate Editor at SF Signal, proprietor of My Bookish Ways, a reviewer for Library Journal and Publisher’s Weekly, and has also written for Crime Fiction Lover, Criminal Element, and Mystery Scene Magazine. She has been reviewing books since late 2010, in an effort to get through a rather immense personal library, while also discussing it with whoever will willingly sit still (and some that won’t).
%d bloggers like this: