News Ticker

WINNERS: 2015 BSFA Awards


The winners for the 2015 BSFA Award, were announced at the 67th Eastercon, Mancunicon in Manchester, UK on March 26, 2016:

Best Novel
  • The House of Shattered Wings, Aliette de Bodard (Gollancz)
Best Short Story
Best Artwork
  • Cover for Ian Whates’s Pelquin’s Comet, Jim Burns (Newcon)
Best Non-Fiction
  • Rave and Let Die: The SF and Fantasy of 2014, Adam Roberts (Steel Quill)

Congratulations to all the winners!

About John DeNardo (13012 Articles)
John DeNardo is the Managing Editor at SF Signal and a columnist at Kirkus Reviews. He also likes bagels. So there.

1 Comment on WINNERS: 2015 BSFA Awards

  1. Good for Jim Burns!

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: