News Ticker

Sidewise Award

FINALISTS: 2012 Sidewise Award

The finalists for this year’s Sidewise Awards for Alternate History (named after Murray Leinster’s 1934 story “Sidewise in Time”) have been [...]

July 2, 2013 // 0 Comments

FINALISTS: 2012 Sidewise Awards

The nominees for the 2012 Sidewise Awards for Alternate History (for works published in 2011) have been announced: Long Form Castro’s Bomb by Robert Conroy [...]

June 13, 2012 // 0 Comments

SF Tidbits for 8/8/09

AWARDS NEWS! It’s awards weekend at Anticipation. First up (with more to come!): Sidewise Awards Winners: Short Form: Mary Rosenblum for “Sacrifice” from [...]

August 8, 2009 // 0 Comments